Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

stratman4FE5 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Shawnee MSN, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a laid back person that has a love for life........ I am definietly not your average 52 year old guy and I consider myself to be pretty eclectic with so many various thing I like to do or that I'm interested in. Humor is a big part of me, maybe I was a comedian in a past life... I'm also a very passionate man, honest, compassionate and people tell me I have a peaceful energy to be around....probably why I'm a good RN. I don't play games, and I'm drama free. I like to be around positive people that value life like myself. I try to lead a pretty healthy lifestyle so eating right and exercising are really important to me. I'm in better shape now then I was one I was in my 30"s :) I have a job I love, a cool place to live, and some awesome family and friends........ I work in one of our local hospitals and have been an RN for the last 13 years. I love people, and nursing lets me practice being kind and showing compassion to others. Plus, it helps to remind me how blessed I am because you experience many different things as an RN. I've been playing guitar for years and used to make a living doing it before I became an RN. I love all kinds of different music although I'm not much of a big country fan. I have a pretty eclectic taste of music.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!