Loading

ragamanE62E Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

IN FLORIDA FOR THE NEXT 3 WEEKS OR SO here's what i want....to travel to the ends of the earth with someone who finds pleasure in the new, the old and the unexpected...someone to talk about it all, everything taboo and secret and private, when the party is over and there is just you and me...someone who can lie on a blanket in a field watching a meteor shower and knows how to have fun in a supermarket shopping for onions - because life is filled with more of those moments than the anticipatory ones at the top of the rollercoaster and the incredible rush on the way down...someone who get's it that everything must be met with a sense of humour and an open mind. someone who can give as good as they get, has the confidence to take a stand and back it up to the end but knows the difference between taking a challenge on principal and sitting back and watching it unfold...someone who can cherish the big and small victories in life and is not afraid of getting their hands dirty dealing with the messy stuff. someone who knows the value of friends and family. someone who can stimulate me mentally and emotionally and has the same passion for their own career, paths and dreams as they do for the areas where we overlap. yup, i want it all.t

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!