Venice, Italy

Loading

Hellothere1118 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Mercer Island, WA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am genuine, open and honest .Loyalty and trust is paramount to me. Connecting intellectually, with romance, and I am playful. . I am family oriented and love children. I.value our differences with emphasis on personal respect, love, and good health. I aspire to be more humble, empathetic, not to project my opinions onto yours. I will make positive effort to improve myself always. Helping to make a difference and giving back to society donating my efforts to a need is important I'm confident I can make a difference in anything I set my mind towards. Some of my recreational passions are: Music of Jazz, Blues, Latin jazz, Classical. Love going to concerts, theater, and symphony , as a hobby I play tenor saxophone, boating and travel is another favorite as is gourmet dining, wines, in or out love to cook and share delicacies, enjoy working around the house,gardening, tending to flowers. I'm a carpenter too. I work out regularly at a gym. My occupation is Construction and Development /Consultation, I enjoy running my own company and have for a long time. If I seem interesting let me know I surely will respond. Good luck!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!