Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


annie730 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am looking for a man who grew up on the east coast, preferably New York City. I retired in August of 2011 and moved from Little Neck, New York to Charlotte, NC to be close to my grandchildren. They are my joy. Now that I am retired I have time to enjoy going to movies, concerts, theater,dining out and traveling with someone special. I would like to meet someone who has some of my interests. I would like to share your interests as well. Just listening to music makes me feel young (at heart).. I especially like classic rock, jazz and Broadway show tunes. Dancing is a way of expressing my zest for life. My friends tell me that I am always smiling whenever I am on the dance floor. Still looking for Romance. My friends and family also tell me that I am affectionate, considerate, outgoing, cheerful as well as a good listener and friend. I also appreciate the simple pleasures of life. I was married for 33 years. I have been divorced since 2008. So I'm on a journey to find a friend, companion, lover and confidant. I keep busy these days going to the gym. Staying in touch with old friends. My dream is to travel to Italy with someone who shares my desire for new adventures. If you are looking for someone to get to know on a personal level, write me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!