Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

openmindedBE1C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Aurora, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there Let me start out by saying sorry if this does not sound like the most graceful introduction. This is almost like writing a eulogy. What can I say? I am a single father living in Aurora with a beautiful little girl. Having a young child may be a turn off to someindividuals but a fact of my life. She is the joy of my life and has proven to teach me much about life and love. Her presence has givenme a great appriaction for all the people I have met, things I have seen, and places I have been.I consider myself very fortunateto have had friendships that have lasted over the last 36 years as well as reaching around the world. I own my own business and keep fairly physically active. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy relaxing on the coach and watching a movie or laying in front of a fire. . I enjoy learning, and trying new things, going to museums,and traveling. On the casual end Ilove to go for hikes and being out i nature. I enjoy cooking especiallywhen it is for a special person. I am a secure, upfront individual who will not be offended if some is not interested in connecting on this site. Ps - if there is a problem with the images being viewed please let me know bc they are there. Thanks. Sincerely, Drew

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!