Loading

110766015 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from El Paso, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not sure what to write here so I'll wing it. To start off I'm pretty easy going. I went to Arizona State I enjoy to travel, I'm an Officer in the Army so it's part of the job. I really like to goof off and to spend time with friends and family. I also like to camp and spend time in the outdoors (also part of the job). I'm a huge music fan, and like all types. My favorites though are Rock-a-Billy, Psyhco-billy, Outlaw country and Alt-country. And let's not forget Old School punk, Hip-hop and cheese ball 80's. I's hard to find something I don't like. I'm good at Trivia, It's pretty much the only "sport" i'm good at. I perfer dive bars over clubs. I got to bars to hang out and relax, not to bee seen. I'm a Gormanizer, so I'm always looking for new places to eat. I enjoy classic cars, WWII airplanes and things of this nature. I think I was born in the wrong era. I think Frank Sinatra could be one of the coolest people to ever of lived. I jump at the chance to go to Las Vegas. I love Craps and Black Jack (Drinking on the streets also helps) I appricate a well read and traveled person. Some one who can carry on a conversation and at least has an idea about what i'm talking about and is not fickle. But all in all i'm a man of Leisure, and I enjoy life. If you want to hang out and have a good time, i'm your man. I'm new to ElPaso, so I need someone to show me around.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!