Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Shopmaker87 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I came on here hoping to meet some new people and maybe find that one special woman. A little bit about myself - i am a marketing manager for a bank. I absolutely love my job and love working with small business owners all across the country. I also have a labradoodle named Tyson that is almost 4 years old. I have had him since he was 8 weeks old and i don't know what i would do without him! I love sports and going to all types of games as well as playing any sport. As you can see from my pictures I am a huge Sporting KC, Chiefs, and Royals fan. It's tough being a fan in KC but i try to stick with my teams. As much as i love to go out and have fun at sporting events and go out with my friends, i also enjoy staying in and relaxing some nights. I really enjoy cooking and making something delicious for myself and anyone else that is with me. I am looking for a woman that is confident in herself and passionate about life. I love to laugh so a girl that can tell a good joke is always a plus. I like a girl that is close with her family as well because family is very important to me. I have two sisters that i love more than anything. I would love to find a girl that i can share my passion of sports with. Having a dog is always a plus too cause Tyson is always wanting to make more friends! If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!