Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LibraryLass Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Commerce Twp, MI
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a "Barbie" looking for her "Ken", a "Rachel" looking for her "Ross", a "Mortisha" looking for her "Gomez"...."cara mia! " (said with arm extended) In other words, I'm looking for my "better half", my "opposite to attract", my "partner-in-crime".. .I have three wonderful children (all are on their own) that mean everything to me, two doxie dogs that fill my life with love, so my life is pretty full. But, there is plenty of room for someone special. I'm ready to enjoy the sights and sounds of life. Desiring to get that "WOW" factor back --"WOW, what a great ending to that book!", "WOW, what a great dinner", "WOW, he called for no other reason than just to say "hi!" Looking to find someone that will appreciate a sweet, kind, "head-on-straight" woman to make life a WOW. I realize that the "boy next door"....doesn't always live next door. A long distance situation is not ideal, but not impossible....Creati vity, commitment, patience, oh, and creativity is essential. Should I be lucky enough to find something/someone amazing, I am not adverse to relocation.....WOW doesn't come along everyday....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!