Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Luftagurl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from N Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there.....I'm a well rounded, happy, upbeat woman, and I'd love to meet a really genuine man.....I have 2 grown daughters, 3 grandkids under the age of 3, and adore being a "Nana."(I'm a young one..) I grew up in NY, but LA has been home for the last 32 yrs...My education is in health care, but I took a detour a few years back and fell into the restaurant biz... It's hard work, but very rewarding and ever changing.. My interests are many....including.. relaxing at the beach whenever possible, foreign films on dvd, spending time with friends and family, music, concerts, intimate music venues.....I love to cook at home, take it easy whenever possible, and spend time with my man! I'm more energetic than sedentary, and prefer a partner who is similar in nature.I care about the state of the world, ...I try to recycle, use less, and I'm naturally concious of what's going on around me........I'm generally happy and upbeat, appreciating life's simpler pleasures...I've traveled extensively in past, and would love to explore more of the world with someone who shares my desire in experiencing other cultures and great scenery!! I've grown from all my life's experiences, and look forward to sharing life with an open minded, easy going, fun loving partner...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!