Loading

traveled984E Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Westmount, Canada
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Words that describe me: friendly, passionate, fit, active, good hearted, down to earth.I am fun loving and I like to live in the moment and to enjoy life.Like to explore and try different activities. Basically to live life with enthusiasm.The things I like include fresh air, adventure, hiking, nature, lakes & mountains, the smell of grass in the countryside, good food, music, books, relaxing and of course good company and good energy. I am blessed with good family and friends and I really appreciate the people in my life. I am lucky and have a good life. I really am looking for that special girl. Just a normal, down to earth girl with a passionate spirit and a good soul.I believe in quality of life and in keeping close ties with family and friends.Life should be "balanced" with plenty of time for fun, spontaneity, and romance!Enjoy kindness, experience, knowledge, learning, diversity, culture, purpose, perspective, progress, innovation, creativity, genuine people, genuine play, humour, sports, action, challenge, competition, accomplishment, connection, passion/emotion, cuddling, love and peace.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!