Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

1CoffeeNut Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Peabody, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile...To my kids I'm Dorky and Cool because I'm the only parent on the street that will hop on their skateboard and go to the store with them. Or because I'm the only parent that will go and watch them do tricks on their bikes and give them pointers or even show them.I may be 35 but I'm still a kid at heart. I like video games, bike riding, skateboarding (although I leave the tricks to the kids nowadays), camping, fires in the firepit and a ton more stuff. I'm an avid coffee drinker, I do like Dunks but I prefer roasting my own coffee at home. There is something about the natural chocolate taste in a cup of coffee that is addicting. I enjoy working in my yard although judging by the state of it right now you would never be able to tell lol. I also enjoy hanging out in my porch listening to the sound of nature or the Red Sox on the radio. Speaking of sports.. My favorite sport is Hockey and I am still bummed about the Bruins defeat this year :-( although there is always next year :-)As for music, I will listen to almost anything, except Rap. Yes, even some country, ok, not a lot of country, I try and avoid it whenever I can.Currently, I work in Boston for an IT consulting company stationed at The Home for Little Wanderers. I enjoy the people that I work with as well as the work that I do. I am back in school though taking classes at night and online when my kids aren't with me.I'm an honest, caring, loyal, friendly guy that is looking for that one person that is looking for me. I'm always up for dinner or drinks. I've been married before and am in no rush to do it again. Maybe someday.. now I'm looking for a friend/partner in crime. If you want to know more about me just ask.. I answer everyone. It is only common courtesy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!