Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Yes i am in plaid because I am a huge co…

Loading

RochellaBeila Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Woodbridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am constantly reminded by my russian/jewish mother that "I'm not getting any younger" and I'm saving myself from allowing her to set me up with her friends sons....So I am and open and friendly person... not overly reserved. I could say I'm shy...but whats the point? I love to laugh, I crack myself up alll the time... I know most people put stuff in these text boxes to impress another person, be happy im not that person (*Impressed, aren't ya ) *) I work out daily. I eat good, but I love to eat bad. Its sooo delicious, but I know how to control myself. When I say I work out daily dont think that I have abs of steel or anything...I dont. I have a flat tummy but other then that, I like my curves...Im short without my heels (WARNING TO ANYONE 5'7 OR UNDER: I WEAR SUPER TALL HEELS SO I WILL EITHER TOWER OVER YOU OR BE AT EYE LEVEL WITH YOU AND I HAPPEN TO LIKE LOOKING UP AT A MAN) with boobs and a booty, take it or leave it. I am the type of person that will tell you like it is whether you like it or not... I have no patience for people that beat around the bush with me so I dont do that to them. I enjoy experiencing new places... in the past 5 years I have lived in 4 different states (WA, GA, FL, KY) and now, I recently moved to VA. I am enjoying it so far. Talk to ya later...Come on guys show a girl you pay attention to detail!!! lol

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!