Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sunnygirl5C58 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I come accross as friendly, light-hearted and cheerful. I get along easily with most people. On the inside, I am a person of strong will and deep passions. I love great music and art. As Bethoven put it, “music should strike fire from the heart of man." (Ok, he sad something different about women, but I let it slide.) Same goes for books, movies, or plays. Otherwise, it's not worth watching, reading, or listening to. I love having engaging conversations about "hot button" topics. Please don't bring up the weather with me, unless it's an earthquake! I know a few amazing and quick go to recepies, but I also like to experiment with ingridients and flavors. Anything I put on my plate is tasty and healthy. I am very active. I love biking, swimming and running. I am also a recent fan of cross-fitness training. I am an avid traveler, and prefer to spend a lot of time outdoors. It is unlikely to find me any day of the week in a stinky dingy bar... It is more likely to get a hold of me at a local coffee shop (think Peet's), at a farmers' market (I love to buy fresh) or at the swimming pool. I walk A LOT. And hike. I enjoy life, and I want nothing but the best. And I usually get it. I am also very warm and cuddly. I love to hug. I love kids. I am a great mom. I like to build solid friendships and serious relationships. I can't stand superficial people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!