Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


ThatGirl3648 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

f I could figure out how to get around town on a jet ski I would, and my spin bike is stationary so that wouldn’t work either. Keeping active and on the go are two things you should know about me first. I work hard and have a career, but have always believed in maintaining a balance that provides for fun and relaxation. Now that my children are grown and on their own, it’s really "me" time. And time for you whoever you are! I hope like me, you are someone who is young at heart and in spirit, and while you do like to chillax (chill out and relax), you are no couch potato. If you are staying home it is to catch a documentary/ mini series, or newly released film or movie on DVD, or read a great book. Perhaps you’d join me in making a delicious dinner and sharing a nice bottle of wine. I have a career that affords me the opportunity to enjoy the finer things in life. Traveling and dining out are things much better..... done together! As a former (not drama) and music are a constant in my life. I’m looking to keep it all pretty simple but make no mistake I’m a one-man woman and I am definitely looking to meet someone special. I’m someone who knows who she is and what she wants and needs. I will never hesitate to share my thoughts since honesty and integrity are non-negotiable. With me you’d have a true partnership since I’ve come to realize that is how the most successful relationships last.. So my partner, whoever you are and wherever you are,I look so forward to meeting you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!