Loading

AdamS377 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Cranston, RI
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/18/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Above all other things, my son comes first (I have custody). Beyond that, I enjoy whatever catches my fancy at the moment. I am a funeral director by day, or the middle of the night - I never know my hours. As a hobby, I write humor, music, poetry and stories (I have 7 books). I like listening to stories told by others, I love riddles, camping and hiking, granting wishes, adventures, cream pie fights, reading a good book, going to the theatre, science experiments, playing a good game of chess or cards and teaching my son about the better things in life - like who pac-man is, how to make a bottle of soda geyser up 25 feet, 80's things, the proper way to spray a bottle of whipped cream at someone, how to flip on a trampoline or in a bouncing castle, magic tricks, how to bake cookies - with pop rocks mixed in the dough, how to be an incurable optimist as well as a billion other things. I enjoy learning new things, especially science related and languages (I can read and write in many, though I'm only fluent in a couple). I'm kind of shy sometimes, though I hide it well - kind of. In my circle of friends, I'm often asked advice on everything from dating issues to how to plan a funeral to ideas for a comedy bit. I'm seen as the reliable one, especially when it comes to being the designated driver (since I'm allergic to alcohol) or following through on a favor or project. Most of my time is spent on activities with my son, at work or helping my parents out, so I don't go out as often as I like socially with my friends to meet people, which is why I'm here. I don't know what person will be right for me, but I'll know when the time comes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!