Loading

harrisjseeks Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Virginia Bch, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2007
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

LONELY AND VERY INTERESTED IN HONESTY AND VERY OUTGOING AS ALSO LOVE TO TRAVEL AS WELL OTHER PLACES IN LIFE AND.ENJOY WATCHING action MOVIES. AS WELL MYSTERY AND MUSIC FROM OTHER CULTURES ,Curious and interested in life, support my partners goals and aspirations, really good listener, love physical intimacy, sensuality, sexuality, shared experiences,such as movies, concerts, hiking, golf, walking, browsing second hand stores. I like someone who is strong without being too hard. You are quite physical and could be into sports or the outdoors. You are comfortable with your body and like touching and being touched.....I am a very easy going and have been told that I am a giver and need others.I am new to this dating online thing and looking to start a new life.I enjoy being by any water whether lake or and going to the park , i enjoy reading magazine ....Slow dancing and dinner are near the top of my list. A long lingering warm hug and holding hands are great. I enjoy good conversation in person and on the phone. Those who know me would say I am kind, gentle and supportive. Those who know me better would say I am romantic and a little idealistic

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!