Loading

NYerinDC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from N Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

WANTED: a partner in crime to enjoy all that life has to offer. You're fun, funny, sexy, witty, determined, feisty, intelligent, affectionate, opinionated (in a good way!), inquisitive, happy, caring, adventurous, sensitive, playful and a whole lot more that I hope to find out. The thought of going camping doesn't scare you, but a couple of nites at the Ritz in Paris make your eyes light up. Hanging together at home in front of the fireplace on a chilly night is as good as a night out and about. You get bonus points if you enjoy hiking, biking, tennis, golf, or a good game of horse. More bonus points if you don't mind indulging this NY'er in his rooting for the Yankees and football Giants. Must be kind to the elderly--they are someone's parents--and I'll be there one day---so will you--don't kid yourself!! You like kids--I have joint custody of my 3. If you have kids, that's great, they'll just add to the fun. If not, you can enjoy mine. You are emotionally available "would like to be in a relationship. Pampering your partner is fun, but you like it even more when you're being pampered. REWARD: a very nice (most people who know me will echo this ) guy. I am looking for that one woman who will be my friend, lover, confidant and partner. I have many of the traits listed above. I am kind and giving and patient with kids--even my own--well most of the time! Affection, handholding, hugs, great kissing ( a lost art ) are all part of the program I offer. I'm ambitious, but not a type A. Will ask for directions when lost ( and have been known to give my GPS a hard time when she leads me astray ). Being a NY'er, I tend to be a bit impatient, can't stand waiting on lines, and can exhibit sarcasm every so often---and yeah, I do have a bit of an accent--but most people find it endearing. I, like you, value honesty and trust, so I tell you that my true age is 56. Most people peg me at mid-40's. I neither act, look or feel my age. And, in this land of searching by age I did not want to be excluded from searches becuase my age has a 5 in front. My kids are youngish, and I'm not retiring anytime soon (what would I do anyway). I maintain a healthy/active lifestyle and I guess I was blessed with good genes. I'd rather you see for yourself. The pics are recent. Other benefits include: a man that knows his way around the kitchen and liquor cabinet.--I can fix you a nice chocolate raspberry martini. Pretty handy for a Jewish boy. Can program your dvr, but I struggle with computers. I don't mind going shopping or to flea markets. While we all have some baggage, I like to think I've checked most of mine. I'm emotionally available and ready to enter into a relationship with that special someone. While I appreciate and like fine things, I'm not caught up in the material world. I'm low maintenance, but can get cranky when not fed regularly. More info to be shared over an adult beverage.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!