Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

My birthday 2013

Loading

MissyD1014 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Boynton Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi my name is Dinah and I am currently living in Boynton Beach. I am originally from South Florida and grew up there practically my whole life. I graduated from UCF in 2008 and got my bachelor's degree in Legal Studies. I finished my post-baccalaureate certificate program in Paralegal Studies at Nova Southeastern University back in 2011 and now I am working as a lead paralegal at a mortgage foreclosure law firm in Boca Raton. Most people would describe me as a smart, independent, funny girl who likes to have fun and interact with others. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. Most of all, I am a very hard worker and a driven person. I try not to let things discourage me from pursuing my dreams and goals. I always try to strive to be the best I can be. I have great morals and values on which I follow back. Some things I enjoy doing very much are bowling, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, playing minature golf, plus much more. I bowl on a mens league on Monday nights and a mixed league on Wednesday nights. I love watching baseball and rooting for my Red Sox. When I can, I try to go to the games when they play locally.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!