Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Devash18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Likes: Live music. Coffee. Coffee shops. Coffee and conversations. Park benches. Evening strolls. Afternoon strolls. Early morning strolls. Running errands. Shabbat dinner. Family. Little cousins who say really funny things that you wish you could say but if you did you would be rude, whereas being only 5 they can get away with it (i.e. Why does xxxx talk so much? Is the seder over yet? When can we play?). Holidays. Friends. Best Friends. Friends I've known since I'm three years old. Camp. Summer Camp. Sleep away camp. Stories that never get old. Books. Bookstores. Reading. Writing. The Idan Raichel Project. Citizen Cope. Adele. Singing. Acoustic guitar. Street art. De La Vega. Tikun Olam. Gemstones. White t-shirts. Jeans. Sneakers. Theater. Theatre. Fishbowls and fried pickles. Bad movies. Good movies. Pub trivia night. Intramural softball. Chelsea Handler. Israel. Skype. Speaking with family abroad. Little cousins who think you live in a computer. Hebrew. Dancing. Chamsas. Jewish art. Pictures. Pictures of friends. Pictures of family. Photography. Architecture. Parties. Slumber parties. Super bowl parties. Birthday parties. Hosting parties. Hot chocolate. Mint chocolate. Dark chocolate. Raindrops on roses; whiskers on...dogs. Jokes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!