Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

merko134 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Akron, OH
  • Logged in: 24 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Laura. I graduated from The Ohio State University w/ a masters degree in social work. I miss college. I moved back home to Akron after four years in Pennsylvania to be closer to my family. I have quite a few obsessions. I love love love my dog, sheldon from the big bang theory, big sun glasses, chipotle burritos, reality tv, flip flops, spaghetti and meatballs, casinos, broadway, ugg boots, CAVS, true blood, frozen margaritas, the beatles, chocolate ice cream, warm beds, and spring time. Only to name a few. Make me laugh and you may just win my heart. I cannot survive without my DVR and hair straightener. I prefer to watch a movie over reading a book. I would rather watch a basketball game over a football game. I like to eat vegetables over fruits. I worked with youth so I sometimes forget I am 29. So what if I listen to Katy Perry, watch vampire diaries, and know the actual definition of bae. I hate tomatoes, and spiders. I have also forgiven Lebron, and can't wait to see him play at Quicken this year! I am terrified of ghosts, and have to remind myself every now and then that they don't exist.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!