Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

june 2015


Susu40EB Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Mexico, Mexico
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I like to be a Woman: Woman of Substance I like the scent of a Man together with mine, look nice, be creative in everything I do, Supportive, strong and at the same time soft. Make my home a safe place to be. Hold the hand of the Man I love. Dance close to one's heart, like we used to do years ago. I listen and try to open doors for dialogues not monologues. Life is a dance of experiences where culture, finances, intelligence, fantasy, creativity are in harmony with memories,emotions, "home culture", coherence between what we say and what we really are. People get together when they can dance with a similar flow. Have American son living in San Antonio. As a professional “soprano” (art songs singer-Lieder) I perform in Mexico City for Bellas Artes, creativity is part of my life. Mexico is a very Cosmopolitan great City. I am planning to retire soon. Don't believe at the news about Mexico, big city, best beaches and lots of place with a special charm No place in the world is really safe. I COULD RELOCATE if the loving relation makes the insecurity of the unknown something to look foreward . I am an in door person, and as well not a pet person. I hope you have Skype so that we can see the real of us.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!