Loading

redsoxinct Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Westport, CT
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The truth.... I like cheeseburgers. I am super fit relative to the average person who goes to Disney World. In fact I could be considered a supermodel of sorts at a water park. I am not entirely comfortable with guys who use the word "cuddle." I think I would like to take walks along the beach or in the Amazon Rainforest. Definitely lean towards jeans than dressed up - but deeply admire those who are comfortable in both. Above average country club tennis player, outdoor slow distance runner, avid movie goer. In the natural grouping of swimming, diving, and water polo - guess which two I really don't do? As I mentioned in my previous profile, if you have ever played golf or bridge with my father, I think we may have a generation gap. Oh yes, I am an Ashkenazi and a Red Sox fan if that sways anyone one way or another. I really don't get the color code thing or what color I am and what it is supposed to mean. I never thought I would be divorced but don't regret the decision. For now, I think it's better to stay in Westport -- girls + high school + moving?? = drama. Responses welcome.........

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!