Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

111163205 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Virginia Bch, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is what my daughter says she has learned about me: Im pretty easy to understand. Im more like a dolphin and a dog put together. I like to play, have my back scratched, my nose kissed, and I feel special when someone else feeds me, I sleep in a huddle, like to smell the woods, have the wind in my face, romp around trees and crash through waves. I can protect my loved ones when something isnt right. I am the first to take a joke on me and still keep my tail wagging. Im loyal, I share, I come and check you out if you arent feeling happy and kiss you and nuzzle you until you smile and jump on me and wrestle.....oh and I love the puppies and little dolphies too. The best thing I ever accomplished was and is being Daddy. My dislikes are prejudice, the patients getting the short end of the stick, someone being mean to my kid and someone lying to me. I handle that with honesty but it bothers me nontheless. Outside of that, Im pretty laid back. I have really unusual blue eyes because my past mates seemed to like trying to find shirts to match with them. Im her favorite toy and she estimates my physical condition at age 19 though Ive broken most of the big bones and all of the little ones more than once between being a doctor for the SEALS and twenty four years in the Navy. Im practicing out of the Navy now. I view things from young eyes and sandbox rules like we should. You know, play nice, share, dont lie, fight fair, you get the picture right? Im very soft spoken. I love my job, but I also could easily be the guy on mystery science theatre 3000. No not the mad scientist, the other guy....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!