Loading

aneasygoingman Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Farmington Hls, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I try to enjoy life to the fullest and am thankful for each day. My career is important to me and have been doing the same thing for 28 years now. I desire to be with a woman who also enjoys different activities from exercise--golf--bike riding--travel-movie s--theater--giving to our community. This does not mean you have to have the same passion as me in those things. I respect a womans right to have their own life and activities as well. It's just nice to do things together. I am not possessive but am monogamus. I am a mentor for over 10 years and very active and passionate about our organization. I love kids and have a son of my own. As for looks I am 6'1" and in pretty good condition still!! Not fat and not skinny. Still have hair too! I think I look pretty good but of course beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I know each person has a picture in their mind of the perfect mate and certainly physical attraction is important. If you read this and think there might be something -contact me--nothing ventured nothing gained. If we talk or meet and you dont feel we are a match I respect that. I am not one to try to force a relationship to happen but am always willing to try.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!