Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Memorial Day, Cape May ferry

Loading

SHOREBRI Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Tinton Falls, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

HI! I am Brian from the Jersey Shore. What exit? 105 Sparkling Long Branch By The Sea. (OK, I made up the sparkling part). I am 5'5 and 7/8'' ( not quite 5'6'') and 145 pounds, light brown hair, blue eyes, clean shaven, am toned with an athletic build, and have most of my teeth (just kidding!). I have my own light bulb and maintenance supply business-- stop laughing , someone has to sell light bulbs, right? I live an active lifestyle and play softball a couple of times a week locally with friends. I would love to meet someone who would not only enjoy spending alone time with me, but also with my friends at games. I like to travel and to do all kinds of fun stuff. Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at things is important to me, especially because I often wind up laughing at myself (my friends would tell you I have a tendency to be somewhat corny!). I'm hoping to meet a nice lady who wants to share these fun times and many laughs with me. Let's meet for a drink, lunch, or just coffee; I'm always available. I look forward to hearing from you. Hugs and have a great day, Brian

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!