Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 2014

Loading

KeralaLife Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People who know me would describe me as outgoing, kind, funny, and optimistic (I had to ask some friends to help me with some adjectives, and though this profile might not be an indication of my sense of humor, I--seriously--do have one!) Traveling is something I love as well, especially to Asia, with a passion for India and the sub-continent, but Europe and other Western countries have lured me to them as well. I used to climb mountains and backpack a lot but not any more--although I did climb Kilimanjaro when I turned the big 50. My professional life as well as personal have given me experiences that have changed me for the better. I have spent a lot of my adult life in service to others and wish to continue that, yet at the same time look forward to broadening my horizons even more. Therefore, I'd have to say that one of my most valuable possessions is my passport.I have five children, four adopted from overseas, and I consider them all blessings, even with the hard times we've gone through. My life thus far has been an incredible journey, and I look forward to a joyful future.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!