Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FreshStart2011F65D Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Sanford, FL
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Its a new decade and I'm ready to start it with someone who is ready to share the rest of their life with me. I am here for a reason, to find a mate.I am ready for a new start.People say I look 10 years younger, than my age.Even though its just a number. You're only as old as you feel I still would like to meet a nice lady who still wants to have fun and live life to its fullest. It is important to me that a relationship is built on trust and reliability. I grew up in Memphis, and consider myself a southern gentleman. I love to cook and feel it can be such a romantic thing doing it together or for the other. I love the game of golf and it would be nice to find a woman who plays the game also, but not a requirement.I have 2 cats. My 32 year old son lives in Dallas. I would like to meet a stable woman who can handle a romantic southern gentleman. I also believe intimacy is an important part of a relationship and I sure do miss that among all the other things that come with a good stable relationship. I enjoy traveling, but it is more fun with someone. I can do alone, I just don't really care to. If you find this interesting, please contact me. I'm posting my pictures so please do the same. Its only fair. The clock is ticking ladies. I'm worth giving a shot.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!