Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HENRY21209 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I do research on the development of antidotes to chemical warfare agents, inflammation, and allergy. I like traveling, flea markets, yard sales. I have 3 great grown children. I am a warm, fun-loving professional teddy bear who has a punny sense of humor and enjoys interacting in one-on-one situations. I have 3 very active and wonderful adult children who live in other cities but with whom I enjoy interacting when they have the time. I direct research programs to limit the effects of inflammation, allergy, and chemical weapons on humans. I love going to yard sales and flea markets and enjoy collecting unusual and beautiful things from sci-fi to Judaica, to antiques, to old glassware …etc. I am a Raving Ravens maniac and enjoy going to the Ravens’ summer camp and games. For health reasons and enjoyment, I walk a mile every weekday and 8-10 miles on the weekend. I like intellectually and physically stimulating interactions with friends and do not mind somebody who speaks their mind and is willing to have an enjoyable discussion on many topics. I enjoy learning and going to museums and talks covering new or exciting topics. I am an open minded, friendly, independent, helpful, practical, punny, resourceful, inquisitive individual who is hoping to meet someone warm and compassionate and who has a good sense of humor while being trustful, passionate, and resourceful.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!