Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Virgin Islands 2010

Loading

jetmaster07B6 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Lawrenceville, NJ
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there! I am looking for someone to share some good times with. I love sports (Jets, Mets), movies, long walks and longer drives (New England in autumn is beautiful). Love going out to listen to music; I have eclectic tastes in music, I like most anything from the blues to the Moody Blues. I also love to travel and to write. I am currently writing a screenplay about a woman who traveled around the world by car! In 1910! True story which I have researched. And I have an idea for a novel about believing in fate or chaos (random events) and how people need to believe in the former even in the light of evidence of the latter. Which do you believe in? I have 2 great daughters (26 and 21) and they mean the world to me. I am 6'1, and have a few extra pounds right now but I joined a gym and am working on getting rid of them. I have a Ph.D in social psychology but have left that field (long story) and now work building websites and other interactive multimedia communications as well as database development. I feel ready to move on with my life. There's a lot I want to do. But I want to meet someone special, a lovely lady, who would like to move on with me and make the journey all that is should be. BTW, there is lots of hair under the cap in my picture! Lets chat! IM me. Finally, I am one year older than profile indicates done for search purposes. Look 10 years younger though, honest!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!