Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Marc6203 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Ventnor City, NJ
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 7" (201 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Okay, so here is my story. I am divorced with one 3 1/2 year old son who lives with me on every other weekend and one day during the week. He is the best thing to come out of my marriage and for that I am grateful. I am a regular guy. I like my sports, but would prefer companionship over a game any day. I enjoy most forms of entertainment, movies, television, music, live sports, concerts, etc. You probably won't catch me at the opera, but I would try anything once. I am very laid back an easy to get along with. I enjoy casual dining and an occassional fancy dinner, but it's truly the company you are with that you want to enjoy more than the meal itself. I am hard working, dedicated to my family and friends and most importantly my son. Anyone I become involved with would have to understand that my son is most definitely the most important thing in my life, but I have plenty of love to share with a new partner. And if you have no children, 1 or more, I would certainly respect your desire to place them first in your life. So if any of this sounds interesting to you take a chance.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!