Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MrbigheartA84D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from E Watertown, MA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If a nice pair of dimples is something that catches your eye, hopefully mine will get your attention! I have a big smile which is almost always planted firmly on my face and it doesnt require spending a lot of time with me to see that Im a genuinely happy guy the kind of person that people warm up to quickly because im kind and friendly. dependable, dont smoke or do drugs, and was brought up with strong morals and values by my very loving parents. Family is very important to me and I center my life around my relationships with loved ones. I take great pride and respect in being a good person and treating others with respect. I am a loyal and dedicated friend and someone that other people know they can count on. I just started acting for movies. I love it. While I probably wont break out and sing when we are together (or at least not until we really know each other well), I do sing to the radio in the car when driving. I love good music, especially live at a concert. I also like to watch TV, go to movies, hang out with friends, go to a bar, watch sports, play poker and pool, and go bowling. I learned early on that anything can be fun when mixed with good company

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!