Me and "Paco"

Loading

111311367 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Aspen, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello. I love jogging along the river with my dogs after a long, fulfilling day at work, and I also enjoy skiing and biking with friends on warm, sunny days. I like walking or biking to dinner and eating outside. I also derive a sense of peace from caring for my horses, cats, dogs, chickens, goats, etc. I'm an agnostic Jew, and I value family above all else. I'm very close with my mother, father and sister, and I really enjoy being an uncle. Life has been great thus far, but I want more. At 41 years of age, I really can't complain about anything...other than the fact that I'd like to fall in love. My friends tell me that I romanticize the concept of "being in love" to such an ideal standard, that I seem to have difficulty accepting the truth of actual day to day relationships. Well, my all or nothing quest is for a woman whom I'll grow to love as a family member. I'll accept her, as she'll accept me, for better or for worse, 'till death do us part. We'll span time together as partners, content in our excitement to love one another. I'm not attempting to manipulate any women with my words. I'm truly searching for a beautiful, intelligent, athletic, family-oriented woman with whom to share the rest of my life. A quick side note to any of my loved ones checking out this profile; Please don't feel sorry for me if I fail to find a mate. As I stated earlier, life is good, and I'm doing well on my own. I simply decided that I should put myself out there and attempt to live the most fulfilling life possible. Enough about me...what about you???

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!