May 2012. Cap City Half Marathon

Loading

WhereRU7A8D Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Bexley, OH
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a genuine, honest and easygoing man. I treat everyone with respect. I find humor in many everyday situations and like to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, intelligent, and active. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I am passionate about my kids. I prefer jeans and a t-shirt to a suit and tie. I try to eat healthy but my favorite food is a good steak. I keep fit by playing hockey, working out, running and playing with my kids and dog. I believe that life is meant to be fun and enjoyed to the fullest but you still take care of the important things in life. I like relaxing beach vacations, going to Vegas or visiting cities like New York, L.A. and San Francisco. I can be happy doing many different things and I cannot be described with a simple label or a few check boxes. I enjoy my life but I know how much better it can be when you have the right someone to share it all with. I like women who are confident, intelligent, active and affectionate. Someone who makes me feel special and someone I can make feel special. I have run a couple half marathons and hope do to a full later this year. Would love to meet someone who would want to do that with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!