Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Dec 2010

Loading

Shiksa4NJB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm single, well traveled, and educated. Life is good here in Northern Virginia, but something is missing. I haven't met my NJB (nice Jewish boy) yet. My interests are diverse. I like visiting the wine country of Virginia and cooking gourmet meals. I also like decorating, walking my dogs, traveling, and visiting museums like the Smithsonian. I love anything with the water - from fishing, swimming, boating - great relaxation. For those of you who may be surprised that I have not married you would probably want to know that I have had a couple of committed relationships that did not end in marriage. I have also had a very demanding career in IT that was not conducive to long-term relationships since I traveled frequently, and frequently on pager duty. As a single daughter, I was there for my elderly parents and provided hospice support to my mother when she was terminally ill. My dad died a couple years later, so my family commitments are no longer a priority. Also, I'm not traveling for work any more, so it's nice to feel settled down in the DC area and unencumbered. I would like to meet someone who is a professional or retired military, sincere, confident and happy. If you choose to contact me -- please be single and local to the Metro DC Area!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!