Loading

mlbender Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Fairfield, CT
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I’m Max. So had some success on this site years ago, so here we go again. Alight, I work a lot and am very driven. I recently moved to Fairfield to be closer to work. I am an adrenaline junkie… fast cars, fast bikes really anything that gets my heart racing is a good thing, well except roller coasters they make me nauseous. I love to have fun and am a total speed demon so I hope you like driving fast. My dog is the love of my life, so good luck ladies. I rescued Harlow 4 years ago, she is my little pit/lab mutt. She goes everywhere with me, including to work everyday. Most days I just work and then hang out at home watching TV and eating take out, but I also enjoy being outside and doing physical activities. It would be nice to meet someone to have fun with, go on day trips, hiking, fishing, eating good food (I love all kinds of food). Uhhh this thing says I should talk about what makes me unique… Well I’m smart, funny, successful (very hardworking). I’m a lot of fun. I don’t know, I’m not great at selling myself on this thing. However, I can tell you I assess situations quickly, make a decision, and run with my gut instinct...definitel y not a wishy-washy take my time kind of guy. Anyways, if I seem good to you let me know and hopefully we’ll click and get to know each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!