Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ashsimpatico Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy yoga, tennis, biking, intelligent political discussion. Just about anything outdoors. I love walking my dog through Central Park on a warm Sunday afternoon. Unstructured time is precious to me. I love The beach in the late afternoon sun, listening to Brazilian music like Djavan, Caetano or Seu Jorge, raw oysters, mangos and papaya, kisses from my children and finishing a Bikram class. I would love to meet someone who shares my positive outlook and who can appreciate the beauty of even the most mundane aspects of life. Someone who has a clear head and who treats their body like a temple. I am attracted to women who are gentle and kind, but yet radiate strength and value their own worth. Platitudes aside, I want to meet someone to have fun with and who truly wants to be with me. The quality that inspires me the most is kindness and the ability to transcend one's own interests in caring for others. I need to be with someone who loves activity and is comfortable in most situations. Its important that my partner feel secure with me and that she can tell me anything on her mind. I want to nurture someone, and be nurtured in return. Certainly, attraction is a prerequisite for a relationship, but my life experience has taught me that beauty can be skin deep and my focus is on the more intangible qualities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!