Loading

Sweetfuturecpa9693 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 25 year old guy from NE Philly. Right now, I am a full-time student majoring in Accounting with a concentration in Management. I speak Russian, I consider myself intelligent, witty, funny and confident. I was born with a disability called Caudal Regression Syndrome, which means that the nerves in my legs are not connected fully to my back. I am wheelchair bound, but I don't consider myself to be handicapped. I love life, the things I have been blessed with in life and hope to share the blessings with my girlfriend and my best friend in one. I am looking for a person who I can start a long-term relationship with, someone who loves life and lives it to the fullest.I would love to meet someone who I can take home to my parents, someone who after a long day comes home and tells me about it while I give her a foot massage. Someone who I can be totally honest with and they be honest with me.I am looking for someone that I can talk all day on the phone with all day about everything. I know that a woman in a man's life is one of the most important aspects of that man's life. I hate when I hear other guys complaining about their relationship or abuse their woman, sure every relationship has its up's and downs, but how can you abuse a girl. "Women are the last of happiness that we know off on earth." said a quote by Woody Allen, one of my favorite actors. I hope the right person emails so me and her can become best friends and have a deep, meaningful relationship

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!