Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

taoofmike1979 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a dog. Putting that out there right upfront because he's very important to me and some people are allergic or don't like animals. So if you're still reading... I recently re-activated my profile because I was yelled at by my friend's wife for not being on JDate anymore. It's not that she scared me, it's just that it made me question why I don't have one (I do recall having some bad experiences though...). I used to not have a picture up to avoid being discovered by my students. Unfortunately not having a picture doesn't go so well on JDate so I eventually overcame my fear (bravery with a hint of desperation?) and posted some. A little about me as a person: I'm a nice guy and I'm a teacher. I'm funny and sarcastic most of the time. I pretty much get along with everyone and I'm a social person that is at ease in almost every situation. I'm creative and artistic with an appreciation for all of the arts (except musical theatre which I merely tolerate). I love to travel and I try going as often as I can. I go to the gym but I don't live there and I never want to. I have been doing distance running the last few years (I've done a half marathon, a bunch of 10Ks and some obstacle runs too). I hate the running but I love the results and getting outside with my dog. Advanced warning, I wear Vibrams ("toe shoes") when I run and work out (because they're amazing and I don't care what people think). I try to eat right and cook healthy foods (and even though I make a mean vegetarian chili, this doesn't happen all the time). I have great relationships with my family and friends and I strongly believe in volunteering my time to help out wherever I can (with other people... my family and friends are pretty good and managing their lives themselves).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!