Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MGoldstei Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an attorney who has a small Plaintiff's practice with my father in northern New Jersey. I recently (or guess not so recent now that it's been almost three years) came here after working at a large defense firm in Morristown for a few years doing all the things you'd expect lawyers to be doing: document reviews and long, never ending research projects. It felt like being in school! I love what I do now...My job is to help my clients - which makes me feel good at the end of the day. Most of the time, I"m dealing with clients and meeting new people. I'm no longer stuck with a ball and chain to my desk. I've been living in Hoboken for almost five years now (I can't believe it's been that long! strange to see it in writing). I love it here. There's always something to do, whether it's running along the Hudson, going to the bars, catching a movie, or going to the one of countless restaurants (although the restaurants seem to have very similar food, which I have dubbed "Hoboken Bistro"). It's also great being so close to the city. I've been dealing with the mass exodus of all my friends from Hoboken and the City to suburbia (is it something in the water?)...has me ready to settle down If you want to hear more, send me a message :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!