Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jess9184 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So many descriptive cliches so little time. Laughter is one of the most important things in the world, and I always try to find the humor in the world around me, though I still know when its time to be serious. I recently decided on change and am embarking on a career in computer forensics. I love indulging my creativity. I enjoy coming up with fantastic stories to tell, and dabble in drawing and sculpture. I’m an avid bibliophile and relish a good book. The bar/nightclub scene was never mine, and was always happier doing something low-key with close friends. Better yet, curling up with someone special for a night in. I love animals, particularly dogs, and I’m a little like one: loyal, loving, affectionate, and housebroken (insert chuckle and eye roll here). I'm looking for that one in a million girl. The one who'll find my dorkiness endearing, smile at my bad jokes, and pounce on me for a snuggle just because it's been more than an hour since the last time. The girl who challenges my mind, steals my heart, and knows what I'm talking about regardless of whether it make sense to anyone else. If you think this might be you don't be shy, let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!