Loading

LJCH2007 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Novi, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2007
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a native New Yorker who loves living in Novi, Michigan. I have 2 amazing children - my daughter is a freshman in college and my son is 15 and lives with me (most of the time). I also have a kitten named "Kitty" - the kids did that! She is great.I enjoy the night life as well as a quiet evening at home. I like to travel, dance, enjoy music and the arts. This dating thing is a whole new world to me (after 20 years of marriage) - boy have things changed! I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.I am focused on good health for myself and my children but am not fanatical.I own a business that I run from my home and really enjoy the freedom it gives me. I am also a technology consultant in the wonderful world of software from Microsoft. That keeps my brain active and is challenging! I have to be challenged or I get bored.I know that there is a man out there who knows how to treat a woman, wants companionship, likes to laugh, travel and have a good time. The good thing about the second time around is that I know what I'm looking for and what I'm not. A physical and intellectual attraction are key.I am anxious to meet new people and see if there is a connection and a spark.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!