This is my "watching the first dance at …

Loading

JasonS7C3B Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Newport Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! I guess I should start out by introducing myself...My name is Jason and I am a native of Southern California. I grew up in Calabasas, a small city near L.A...(no, I don't know the Kardashians) I have lived in Orange County for 15 years and definitely consider this "home." I enjoy playing hockey, wakeboarding, snowboarding or anything that allows me to be near the beach. I own a State Farm Agency in Newport Beach and am on the Board of Directors of a local non-profit, The Raise Foundation. I am looking for someone who is fun, energetic and very active, as cliche as that sounds. My ideal girl would enjoy traveling, hanging out with my family and friends, and going to country concerts (random...I know). Confidence is the sexiest part of a woman, so if you arent comfortable in your own skin, you're not for me. If this sounds like you and you are ready to meet someone new and have a great time, send me a message. I was a bit skeptical about this whole online dating thing, but my brother (who owns a wedding video company) says that it's a great way to meet the ideal girl. I hope someone proves me wrong...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!