Loading

KosherCurry Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am highly motivated and goal oriented. I keep pretty busy with school, work & my puppies. Family is important to me, I also think it shows a lot about a person, how they treat their family. I sit on the board of a non profit and do a lot of work with families touched by adoption. I own my own business, which translates to working a lot. I enjoy reading, listening to music, singing, writing, taking walks, watching movies, I have an eclectic pallet for life. I'm normally pretty go with the flow. I'm kind of a health freak and enjoy cooking. I do get in to politics and love to learn about peoples thoughts and beliefs. One of my favorite things is talking to people about something they are passionate about. I was adopted by an Ashkenazi Dad and a Catholic Mom. I am looking to learn and possibly expand my jewish faith. I do struggle with the politics of organized religion. I'm not someone who needs a relationship, but that doesn't mean that having someone to share things with and enrich each others lives doesn't sound appealing. If this sounds like something your interested in, drop me a line. Always looking to make new friends!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!