Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SophieGermain Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m an extremely romantic person with a great sense of adventure. If you are brave but are also kind, silly and consider yourself and international citizen (over the next few years I will be living concurrently in Boston, London and a few other places), I'd like to get to know you. If home is where your heart is and you don't mind that being multiple places, please get to know me. I would describe myself as sincere, loving, self-aware, kind, thoughtful, fun, possibly overly intellectual, humorous, clever, silly and a great friend. I am also an artist and academically a historian. I had been a bit of a math geek and had worked at NASA as a teenager. At this point I am a bit of an unusual investor. I am extremely independent, but I do like a lot of attention, which I also give. I used to do ballet as a hobby and I'd like to get back to it . Maybe you will join me in dance class. I come from an unusual background for my interests, ambitions, and accomplishments and need someone who is open to that. Hopefully you are a very open-minded person. I am looking for someone who is interesting, socially aware, creative, curious, emotionally supportive and has made space in their life for love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!