Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sammyel Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'll make this easy for you: 1.) I will always treat others as I would like to be treated. I'm kind, generous, and genuinely happy. 2.) I have no problems making a fool out of myself if it will lighten up a situation or turn a boring one into a fun one. 3.) I'm originally from RI. It's neither a road nor an island. Discuss. 4.) I am an undefeated dance off champion. I once went so hardcore I ended up in the ER for 10 hours...A plate with screws and a pin later, I haven't participated in a dance off since. I'm ready to come out of retirement though! 5.) I'm in Orthodontic sales and I travel a lot. I have racked up quite a few miles and hotel points. Up for a weekend getaway? 6.) I love football. I understand most of football. I own a jersey that isn't pink. See number 3 for a clue to my team. 7.) Day to day I'm really into eating/cooking natural and healthy. I do love to bake and was pretty close to going to pastry school instead of college. About you: I'm looking for someone who’s up for an adventure with a sense of humor to give mine a run for the money. I want someone who strives to make the best life for themselves, isn't lazy, and isn't afraid to be honest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!