1joel Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 80 years old from Narberth, PA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Some College
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Energetic and responsive, I'm enchanted by all of heaven's, earth's, and humanities 'works'. Joy is to wake up each morning, absorbed in my mate and surroundings and proclaim "love being here". I'm inquiringly curious. My exercise regimen is divided between Tai Chi and spinning. Still fit into my high school wardrobe sizes but for about forty years have been an organic vegetarian (as available) and thereby kosher. I am politically and spiritually liberal, egalitarian - and I recycle - even some people. My profession continually keeps me in touch with happy, forward thinking people and I strive to enhance that experience. I open car doors for you when I'm not holding your hand. Was a devotee of early Newport Folk Festivals (Bob Dylan/Joan Baez era) but couldn't bring them home so two of us created the Philadelphia Folk Festival and have just been to my 54th consecutive one. We've been on earth for a long time, doing amazing things we could share. I'd love to hear all about your life, joys, fantasies and sorrows - all that you who you are today. Most of my life's greatest moments have come to me attached to loving women, in business and life's ventures, guiding but not steering. Music or stage performances fascinate me as do well wrought movies that bring tears to my eyes. Double rainbows, my basil and brussels sprout plants and the sweet and pungent aromas of a great restaurant are among experiences I'd wish to share with a joyous companion. I also like crossword and jigsaw puzzles. But most of all I'm searching for laughter, love and whimsy. I plan to be here for you and to keep creating. Let's smell the roses together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!