Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

sept. 2010

Loading

marbuB995 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/15/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here’s a taste of me: Curly haired, fun, funny, outgoing, energetic, intelligent, and sensual, east-coast transplant. Please have a love of animals, and a strong sense of family. I can laugh at myself and get over the small stuff hopefully you can too. I enjoy variety including movies, photography, working out, crossword/jigsaw puzzles, bike riding, walking, the ocean and the mountains, book stores, hardware stores, tutti frutti frozen yogurt, nyc pizza, amusement parks, reading, being with my grandkids good wine, some TV and somethimes just vegging out. My taste in music runs the gamut. I remember old union songs and really like folk music, How about the Dead, Dylan, the Beatles, Crosby, Stills, etc. Pete Seeger, Woody Guthrie? I like bluegrass, blues, some jazz, reggae....and more. I also can get into broadway musicals. It is hard for me to play games....what you see is what you get. I am casual and real. I usually make people fee at ease . People have said that i seem taller than i am. So...if i have piqued your interest, let me know. We could do the coffee thing and talk in real time and go from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!