Loading

CALInicoleNM Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Socorro, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/7/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

From The OC, CA, currently in NM pursuing a Master's Degree in Hydrology at New Mexico Tech. I love the water, love scenic, rugged NM. I have been in NM for 2 years now, have met a handful of jews, and would love to meet more! I grew up in a very active Reform jewish household, went to the Chabad Hebrew Academy until the 3rd grade, Camp Gan Israel, and participated in jewish leadership organizations throughout high school and college. Presently, 9-to-5 I work on my Master's Thesis full-time, and I during my free time I enjoy running, working out, web design, indie and classic films, hiking, dining out, drinking at the local saloon, and hanging out. I travel often, about once a month--love going home to visit the ocean, the fam, and party with my girlfriends. I try to make it up to Albuquerque a few times a month, taking in the most fabulous restaurants, nightlife, museums and outdoor activities the town has to offer. Once I receive my MS in Hydrology (in December?) I would like to be employed in the environmental consulting industry working on cutting edge projects dealing with groundwater contamination, surface water quality, water resource management and water law.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!