Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Desert --- Nov 2009--

Loading

oceanmuse051D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am native of Buenos Aires, living in the US for over 40 years, I still keep my accent because I like it, it is like a freckle, it never goes away.-- I have lots of different interests geared towards healthy lifestyle, mental, physical and emotional. I like classical music, country western, the 60's and some ethnic music. I also enjoy going to the movies with preference in choosing comedies and biographies. I am not incline to politics nor sports, too much competition and full of ....., excuse my english. I am an outdoor person, I like to take walks to the ocean, I live few blocks from there, also biking, camping, swiming, sailing and occational picnics at the beach. I enjoy playing scrabble, I also like traveling for fun and exploration. I like dining at health conscious restaurants, cooking and eating at home most of international cuisine, I am mostly vegetarian but not fanatic. I am very selective, faithful and loyal person, and above all I am always open to emotional and spiritual growth. I practise yoga and silent meditation regularly. I like pets but am allergic to them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!