Thanksgiving 2011


Lesli627 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Omaha, NE
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

WHO I AM: I have 2 sons, ages 15 and 10. I grew up in Kansas City and have lived in Omaha for 20 years I have 2 bachelor's degrees, communication studies with an emphasis on mass communication and secondary education with certifications in speech, theater and social studies. I substitute taught during the 1990s. My views religiously and politically are liberal-leaning my upbringing was Reform. I have been an active volunteer in the Omaha Jewish community and spent 5 school years teaching religious school during the 1990s. WHAT I ENJOY: Barnes & Noble, also karaoke, live music, movies and meals out with friends, trips to the zoo, botanical gardens, museums, concerts and other touring entertainment. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: For many years I put others' needs before my own and it is time that I know what it is like to be cared for, pampered, romanced, maybe even spoiled. I feel as if I've never truly been in love and had someone love me with intense passion and dedication. If you can relate to my life experience and feel you are the man to make me happier than I've ever been, I am willing to travel if you are to make a relationship work. I want to know what love is. I want you to show me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!